AWRC Major River Basins of Victoria

This layer provides the boundaries of the River Basins of Victoria, and is part of a system devised by the Australian Water Resources Council (AWRC). The basins within Victoria are contained within two drainage divisions; the Murray Darling Division and the South East Coast Division.

Data and Resources

Additional Information

Field Value
Published (Metadata Record) 23/06/2022
Last updated 01/06/2023
Organisation Department of Energy, Environment and Climate Action
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Category Spatial Data
Full metadata URL