DEWLP Sustainability Fund 2018/19

The Sustainability Fund is established under section 70F of the Environment Protection Act 1970 and receives money collected from MILL. After funds are distributed by the Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change to key environmental agencies including the EPA, SV and the seven Waste and Resource Recovery Groups, remaining revenue is transferred and held in the Sustainability Fund. Funding allocations are made by the Premier and the Minister in accordance with the published Sustainability Fund Priority Statement and government policy.

Data and Resources

Additional Information

Field Value
Created (Data Asset) 11/12/2019
Published (Metadata record) 11/12/2019
Last updated 11/12/2019
Organisation Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International