Vicmap Admin - State Council Polygon 2013

Statewide data showing Upper House boundaries and names. These are the Legislative Council Electoral boundaries referred to as the Upper House Boundaries.

These boundaries are the result of the 2012-2013 State Redivision conducted under requirements of the Electoral Boundaries Commission Act 1982. These boundaries will apply at the Victorian State Election in 2014.

Data and Resources

Additional Information

Field Value
Created (Data asset) 19/05/2022
Last updated 30/01/2023
Organisation Victorian Electoral Commission
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Category Spatial Data
Full metadata URL