Victorian Government Directory - Organisations

The Victorian Government Directory is a guide to the structure, organisations, key people and services in the Victorian Government. Information in the directory is grouped under the four key arms of government: the Governor of Victoria, Departments and other Bodies, Victorian Parliament, and Courts and Tribunals.

Organisations - this dataset lists all departments (and their divisions), other bodies and office locations.

Data and Resources

Additional Information

Field Value
Published (Metadata Record) 01/08/2014
Last updated 14/06/2024
Organisation Department of Premier and Cabinet
License Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Category General