Aboriginal Victoria Regions across Victoria

This dataset contains Aboriginal Victoria’s (AV) cultural heritage management regional boundaries across Victoria. Victoria has been divided into 5 regions. The main difference is that the three metropolitan regions, plus Bass Coast Shire were combined into the metropolitan region. In addition, the Grampians and Barwon South-West regions were combined to form the Barwon South West/Grampians region. 

Data and Resources

Additional Information

Field Value
Published (Metadata Record) 28/02/2023
Last updated 08/02/2024
Organisation City of Casey
License - other CC BY 3
Category Local government
Full metadata URL https://data.casey.vic.gov.au/explore/dataset/aboriginal-victoria-regions-across-casey/information/